Rhin099
29 North Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rhin099
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Alex. Born and raised in Jersey I like to go out and have a good time but I also enjoy staying in and watching movies or sports. Have done some traveling but I still have a few more destinations I'd like to go to.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher at an elementary school. It can be a very stressful job, but in the end it is very rewarding. When I'm not working I'm relaxing and looking to have some fun. I enjoy sports, beers, and movies. Favorite sports are baseball, football and basketball. I watch all types of movies in every genre. When it comes to music I can listen to all especially if it has a good beat.
I’m really good at
Being a clown and making people smile, no one likes to see someone with a sour puss on their face!
The first things people usually notice about me
my cheesy smile haha :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: this list can go on forever.

Music: from Classic Rock to House music.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, The League, Ink Master, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead

Food: Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Japanese (especially Sushi.)

Books: Biographies, Comic Books, Graphic Novels.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sports
Movies
Cell phone
Food/Drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things to make the time pass.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am enjoying a few brews and looking forward to relaxing the next couple days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it wouldnt be private if i am willing to admit it, now would it? lol
You should message me if
down for a good time.
wanna know more about me.
More