35 Crawley, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work freelance in marketing for London agencies generally working 13 hour days. And inbetween that I'm running my own tech startup. When I'm working I don't have a lot of time for socialising so on here to meet new people.

I worked 8 hours a day for British Airways for a decade, so I got to see a lot of the world but there's still a few places I want to explore, just need to find someone to explore it with. Although now I only seem to be working, so most of the time I'm quite boring but there is a fun person itching to get out.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently chilling in Florida, been here a month now, so time to come home soon.
I’m really good at
My job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch all the films providing it has an imdb rating of at least 6, favourites include any of the Marvel films, especially fond of the origin stories and also any decent horror film; Insidious, Dark Skies, the Conjuring are very good.

I also watch all the TV shows, walking dead was a favourite and will be again when the next season starts. In the meantime I'm particularly enjoying Black Seas, Vikings and Lucifer.

I don't read much, I do occasionally download something for the Kindle to read on the train into London, most recently; The Simpson's and Their Mathematical Secrets, The Art of War and The History of the World in Bite-Sized Chunks.

I also eat all the foods except pineapple. Enjoying some very hot buffalo wings out here in the states at the moment. But top of list is usually Italian.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not that materialistic even though I own a lot of stuff so I could probably do without a lot of it. However I wouldn't want to get rid of the following;

Leather. Some people accuse me of having a fetish, but I just like leather jackets and shoes plus any accessories that come in leather. I haven't counted for awhile so couldn't tell you how many I own.

Technology and gadgets are a favourite and part of my job. My tablet provides entertainment in any situation, I commute alot so it constantly gets used for watching TV on the train.

If I think of another 4 I'll add them later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next contract. I typically always have no job or always have an leaving date for any job.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's usually catching up on all the TV I've missed that week with a takeaway or ready meal.
You should message me if
You're a girl sorry women.