52Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What to say? Well, I am a sports fan and love the Colts, Pacers, and IRL! I enjoy dancing, especially to samba informally, just for fun. I am an outdoor girl, having grown up in the Lake Region, and love to hike, camp, sail, and swim. I also like staying inside watching movies and spending time with friends relaxing with a drink on the back patio. I also enjoy cultured activities, First Friday, Indy Art Museum, and things like that. I'm not keen on coffee.

I want to meet new friends, have a good time, and enjoy new experiences. If something comes of it, great, but I am not holding my breath for Mr. Perfect and I am not settling for Mr. RightNow. :) I am a professional woman with no children, but I enjoy them, and I enjoy family but mine live about the US, a little scattered.

A great date would be a nice dinner downtown, not too fancy, and a pleasant dusk walk on the Canal followed by casual drinks and perhaps dancing. Dinner-and-a-movie is a fine second date, lets do something to talk and enjoy the laughter. :) No need to be fancy or try to impress me, just a good way to really talk and take in some time to learn more about each other. Not coffee though, hahaha, thanks though ;)

So say hello if you are honest and true, want to have an enjoyable time, and would like to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action adventure movies, erotic romance...books, 80's music, and I enjoy trying new foods and spices.
Six things I could never do without
My tennis shoes
A Good Book
My sunglasses
My omlet pan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner, or a movie... Out dancing with friends.
You should message me if
you are looking for a good friend and more....
The two of us