23 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I am originally from York, and have recently returned to the UK after spending 5 years studying a Bachelor's degree out in Australia, and 2 years studying a Master's degree in Germany!. Life is one long adventure, and I look to always try and make the most of every opportunity that comes my way. I like to think of myself as kind, caring and somewhat of a romantic, with family being the most important thing to me in life. I have always had a love of nature, animals, history and reading, whilst travel is also very important to me having already been to various places in Europe, South East Asia and Australia. One day I even aim to try and see every European country (even the little known places such as Lichtenstein and Andorra!)
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently graduated from university with a degree in Environmental Science, and have an aim of developing a successful long-term career - but along the way I'm looking to have fun, explore new exciting places, and meet lots of interesting new people.
I’m really good at
Making travel plans :)

I also know nearly everything there is to know about Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, and Harry Potter!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I am fairly quiet/shy, whilst I have also been told I have very vibrant deep blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I must say I am quite an avid reader - with fantasy being a longtime favourite genre of mine (especially Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, and A Song of Ice and Fire), although I also love many of the classics, thrillers, and interesting historical novels.

Game Of Thrones, Vikings, The Walking Dead, Peep Show, Breaking Bad, The Inbetweeners, Lost, Rome and Sherlock are some of my favourite TV Shows.

Music definitely play a large role for me. I appreciate a broad range of genres - but classic rock with a good guitar riff will always get extra marks!
The six things I could never do without
Family, travel, nature, a good book, my passport, and all of my cherished memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will bring, and where I will be able to travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely either relaxing at home with a good book or movie, doing university study, or playing in a football match.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could probably answer any possible question conceivable on anything to do with either Westeros or Middle Earth.. both G. R. R Martin and Tolkien are quite the literary geniuses!
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, intelligent, and with similar interests to enjoy a committed and fun long term relationship with.