Rich1385
48 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rich1385
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey,
Hard to sum it up, but so far:
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the ride, for the most part.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. Making plans for Nigel. Helping folks pull the rope the same way.
Paddling canoes. Cooking up a feast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am standing in line in front of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jeepers.
Lots. Addict. I can spew out names, but it really depends on where my brain is at. You are more than welcome to lay on the floor and check out my bookshelves some rainy day.
I am obsessed with sailing right now, so I am reading tons of books about...sailing.

Movies. Werner Herzog. That dude can enthrall me. Again, so many greats, so many whatevers.
Netflix is a beautiful curse.
Food: yes. I make it, we make it, they make it. Japanese and Mediterranean are favorites. And cheeseburgers and pizza, of course!
Not so big on the fast food though. It makes my belly all rumbly and I heard it makes you fat.

Everyone loves music!
I like it live.
NPR is usually on my radio but Friday night dance parties have been known to happen.
The six things I could never do without
Water. In all it's iterations.
Conversation
The kiddo
Projects
The great arc of coffee-food-wine-beer
Bonfires
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How did I get here?
Let's not wreck the planet, fer crying out loud!
What's on the list?
How could I make this sandwich better?
On a typical Friday night I am
Low key carousing with friends.
Checking out the stars.
Enjoying having my feet up.

Or something along those lines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Depends on who's asking.
I graduated high school by getting credit for driving the zamboni at the arena all summer. Only in Canada.
You should message me if
You think I don't look too scary, enjoy eating food, yakking about whatever, and tromping in the woods.
More