Rich2814m
31 South Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rich2814m
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working individual that enjoys my time off and in my opinion theres not many things better than good company. I love music and I try my best at playing a few instruments, im a good dancer if i do say so myself and I even know a few couples dances that i would be more than happy to teach someone..
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im trying to work as much as i can and go to the gym to keep myself busy. Everyone has plans on what they want to do with there life and im no different.
I’m really good at
I read people well, i know how to have fun and work hard. Im a decent cook and great listener. Plus anything that has to do with movement. Dance, Music, MMA ect
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm like gravity. Kinda just makes you wanna be around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I like most everything i read
Movies- Boondock saints, godfather, scarface, and disney movies especially princess bride and alladin
The six things I could never do without
Water
Food
Family
Friends
Music
Someone to hold
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things ive done in my life and how I can better myself..
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to go out and have some fun.. Work hard Play hard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
dont know. ask me and well find out!
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me.
More