36Harrisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 33 year old, single male, with no kids. I recently moved back to the Albany area. I was born and raised in Latham. I work in the Oil and Gas industry, but I am a young professional. I have a J.D. and an undergraduate degree in economics. I am looking for someone that likes to laugh, loves life, and enjoys art/music/culture. I consider myself fun and outgoing. I love live music and having a good time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I do land acquisition work for oil and gas companies. When I'm not doing that, I'm trying to make my non-work life as fun and enjoyable as possible.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and cooking. I have been cooking my whole life, and I am pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: Space Balls, Karate Kid, Back to the Future
Shows: Don't watch much TV, but... South Park, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, A&E, and History Channel.
Music: Grateful Dead, Phish, Disco Biscuits, The Band,Clasic Rock 80's Moive Soundtracks
Six things I could never do without
Music, Family, Friends, my computer, my vehicle, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
an answer to this question
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having dinner and a few drinks
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me better.
The two of us