RichardWJr
32 Redwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RichardWJr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the Bay Area, but spent time in Ventura/Santa Barbara for college. Starting a photography career, and working on my portfolio. Love spending time with my family and hanging out with friends. I like a good cup of coffee and great beers. Always up for catching a live show. Looking for a great woman who wants to go somewhere in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a non-profit while supporting a photography habit. Well actually starting a photography career. Working on eating healthy and trying to get in shape.
I’m really good at
Trying to make people laugh, it works a good amount of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a pretty big smile, a lot of the time thats what gets noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: The Simpsons, Archer, Futurama, Reno 911!, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Heroes, American Dad, Family Guy, Arrested Development, The Boondocks, Workaholics, Futurama, Key and Peele, Rome (when it was on), Game of Thrones, Suits, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation and more

Movies: I like action, comedies, period pieces, dark comedies, sci-fi. I have a lot of favorites in my collection

Music: Ben l’Oncle Soul, Black Joe Lewis, Mayer Hawthorne, Aloe Blacc, Gary Clark Jr, Allen Stone, Gallant, MJ, Prince, Luther Vandross, Alabama Shakes, Common, Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Jill Scott, Lauryn Hill, RHCP, Queen, Queens Of the Stone Age, Audioslave, Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, Gladys Knight, Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye and so much more.

Food: First and Foremost; Breakfast food is the best food (Ron Swanson agrees!) and brinner is the best meal. Then there's Japanese (can eat sushi everyday), Italian, Mexican, and others, i love food (who doesn't). Will try some new things most of the time. Love cooking though, can definitely get down in the kitchen and on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Well of course family and friends are a given, I'll list material things

1. A Camera (DSLR, Holga, iPhone, Polaroid, 35mm, doesn't matter)
2. Phone/some sort of communication device.
3. Music
Um I don't I have six things, well besides the people I care about, a job, and nourishment , I don't think there are many things I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Photography stuff, what I'll have for lunch, or dinner, how great 90's r&b is/was, and more just random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then most of the time out with friends, sometimes staying in with friends and roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Snakes and spiders are probably my biggest fears
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me more, I think i'm a great guy . I would like to get to know you.
More