Richardvw
64 Potters Bar, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Richardvw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been single for ages. I am not lonely just miss having someone special to share life with. I am easy going, non violent and can talk for England once I get to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Well new start in life, excited about moving back to Hertfordshire as I will be near my family and friends. Not the same chatting on the mobile and I will see the grandchildren grow up.

Looking forward to going out a lot more as there are lots of places to eat and drink.

Getting help to quit smoking, I did it once before and am confident I can do it again.
I’m really good at
Patience is my best virtue, love learning and teaching others.

Pinched from another's profile:- I'm intolerant of intolerance
The first things people usually notice about me
That's hard as I have never really been interested in me. I suppose my outwardly calm nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love everything Sci Fi, history and comedies. Never have time to read
The six things I could never do without
My Laptop, Coffee, shops and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Now I have moved I normally go and see live bands at weekends and found something I never liked is suddenly quite friendly which is Kareoke, not with drunk teens but surprisingly our generation.
Shame I can't sing but I do enjoy others doing it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never grown up
You should message me if
Only if you are interested in meeting someone who is calm, patient and once you get to know them never stops talking.

Even if it's just a friend you need I do try and reply to all messages.
More