32Glassboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I dig a lot of different types of music, it's a long story.

I'm a sports fan, not obsessive though.

I'm a former art student, I went to school in Philadelphia.

I live in South Jersey.

I used to have bunch of piercings. I don't anymore.

I don't have any tattoos, but I like the thought of getting some.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every sandwhich, trying to hit the lottery, building large amounts of debt, eating pizzas, playing poker, drinking beer, painting stuff, going to new places.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades type deal.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my face, unless they're staring at my feet or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything interesting.

I'll watch anything funny or awesome.

My taste in music is incredibly difficult to describe. I collect vinyl.

Food is good.
Six things I could never do without
This list isn't long enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Becoming a Powerball winner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ever seen Californication?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm admitting that I'm private.
You should message me if
-OkCupid told you we we're enemies and you don't believe them.
-You live within 30 mins drive of where I'm located.
-You drink whiskey.
-Your a woman with really short hair, or really long hair, or medium length hair.
-You're interesting.
The two of us