58 Cebu City, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kind and caring and like to meet people. I have a very good sense of humour and life is mostly fun. Even so, I work as a consultant and partner in a firm of Chartered Accountants in the UK. I have British and Australian citizenship and travel a lot between the UK, Philippines, Australia and other countries. I have a house in Perth, Western Australia but spend as much time as possible in my riverside Villa in Lapu Lapu, Philippines. I have designed it with beautiful gardens, a swimming pool, disco and gym and verandas looking out to the estuary and sea. I am pleased to have many friends in the Barangay and grateful I can live there. Spiritual life is important to me but also fun, doing sports, gym and holding parties and island hopping. People are important to me and I would like to meet someone for a meaningful relationship, to share life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been successful at business and have enough money to be able now to spend more time relaxing, having fun and sharing. I have always traveled a lot and still do but I also like to be involved in the Barangay and in the Church. My staff of 7 and I are like a family and with friends we play badminton, pool and other sports but its not the same as a woman to love, with romance and caring. So finding her is important to me.
I’m really good at
Understanding others, caring, kindness ..... but also I am good at business and some sports like Badminton.
The first things people usually notice about me
No one ever told me! I guess in the Philippines it would be that I am quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Of course the Bible but also autobiographies, all sorts of music, theatre and movies too. Except if its part of the news, I don't watch extreme violence in movies or on the TV.
The six things I could never do without
Health, faith, friends, self-esteem, my keyboards and a pen and paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business in the UK but I want to spend more time thinking about what life is all about and investing time in helping others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating dinner at Palermo restaurant, Plantation Bay and coming back for coffee on my veranda where I can see the estuary, sea and the stars listening to music and talking to friends or to some of my live in staff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am often too trusting because I always believe people are better than they often are.
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship, like to travel and have friends, care about others and are truthful when it matters.