25 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently, I work and hang out at the beach at night (drinking and such) with my friends. I'm a huge geek! I love video games, anime, and comics. Because I'm open minded, my tastes tend to clash with how strangers see me. I'm willing to try almost anything once. 420 friendly!

Instagram: Scribe21 so you can see pictures of how I live life.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of my time working and hanging with friends. Card games (tcg) are a big part of my life. I'm living life day by day. I love to talk! Conversation is huge for me.
I’m really good at
Video Games are my forte, and writing is my passion. I'm a great listener, and can give unbiased advice. I LOVE to talk. The whole aspect of conversation excites me. Sharing a piece of your mind with someone is deeper than people tend to believe. I am a fan of intimacy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My androgynous good looks and debonair charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Rap, Dubstep, house, punk rock.

Shows: Anime, Law and order, almost anything.

Books: Battle Royale , ENDERS GAME, Harry Potter, Divergent.
DC Comics

Foods: Mangoes!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Games (PS4 and TCG)
3. Friends
4. Conversation
5. A good time
6. Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The value people place on their friendships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends and their friends. Smoking the reefer. Netflix and chilling. I'm a chill dude.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book
You should message me if
If you want to converse. Conversation is a big deal to me. Also if enjoy just kicking it, watching movies and such. I'll reply to just about anyone, and I don't bite. Don't be shy!