63 Bellingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 57 yr old single girl..I have been in a relationship all my life ..now I am ready for a new chapter..I am a person that enjoys life..I AM NOT A Couch Potato by any means..Love walking beaches..Concerts,, movies, amusement parks..dancing and so much more...
What I’m doing with my life
I am a personal care attendant for a wonderful elderly woman 1/2 the day and a nanny the rest of the day..This tells you I am a very nurturing girl.. What I am doing is getting on with my life..Going in what ever direction this journey takes me
I’m really good at
Caring for people..I love walking ..can be pretty crafty. trying new things etc
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my smile..Blonde hair doesn't hurt.. I smile most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most shows..jersey Boys..Mama Mia..Rent ..Hairspray etc..Music ..good old Rock and Roll...Movies of course chick flicks..Drama ..comedy etc..Books ..whatever sounds interesting..Food..love Italian
The six things I could never do without
My 2 grown sons...My house..Laughter..Music..Friends And my future Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the road ahead will be like...I would not want to live the rest of my life alone
On a typical Friday night I am
ready when the phone rings..But I tend to stay in more in the winter
You should message me if
you feel like enjoying life with a nice fun girl