71Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love laughs, humor, cuddling and quiet times.
What I’m doing with my life
Since retiring I enjoy working on my house, doing woodworking, occasional round of golf, target shooting--no hunting, fishing, classic car shows, motorcycling, cooking, traveling, taking the long way home and discovering new places, people and things along the way. I like to take a different road just to see where it ends up. Enjoy a nice dinner out or a home cooked meal and the fireplace.
I’m really good at
Listening----Being there when I'm needed---Being on time--and fixing things! Can't stand things that don't work!
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to answer this one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't do a lot of reading--Enjoy watching History and Discovery channels on TV--Like most music except for Rap,---shouldn't even be in the music family! Like Action and comedy movies and wide variety of foods from Asian to steak and seafood---no tuna!
Six things I could never do without
My family - My Goldendoodle "Tega" - Sunshine - Being on or near water - Faith - Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people in this great world that God created for us can't get along with each other--why does everyone have to be at war? Wouldn't it be wonderful if the world could be at peace and all the billions of dollars spent on fighting could be used to feed the hungry and house the homeless!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a movie or out to dinner with family or friends---or maybe just staying in watching TV and making popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We have to meet first!
You should message me if
Anything I have to offer in a relationship interests you!
The two of us