53 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi guys! I've lived in NYC for 32 years. Just moved back from Honolulu where I was working in the entertainment industry. Originally from Upstate I came to NYC to persure an acting career which I did for many years. I consider myself a lucky(sometimes very lucky), fun, creative, curious and generous person. I'm currently producing my first screenplay. I'm not much into the bar/club scene anymore not that I'm opposed to it(I do catch up with friends at HH) but I would prefer going to dinner, seeing a movie/theatre or just staying in… but I'm a very social person. I love to travel to new and old places. Looking to spice up my life and shake it up a bit. I'm very open to new friends, new adventures and new ideas. I'm someone who likes to communicate and is emotionally available. I have a passion for life and most everything I do. I have a great group of friends(and family)but I'am looking for new friends … someone who is interested in dating....this is a dating site...right?

Don't get to hung up on my screen name(as some of you have :) Things change when you meet the right guy and one of them could be my screen name :)


I am romantic, witty, and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Was recently at The Hawaiian Hilton Village in a new show. Currently producing my first screen play. My day job is a P trainer. Still loving my life and enjoying the new adventures that come my way!
I’m really good at
Being supportive
organizing events
Being Loyal
Being Lazy(If I only had the time :)
The first things people usually notice about me
People comment about my smile and energy. And how i don't look my age at all. :) What will you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a long list....lets talk about it over coffee or a drink.
The six things I could never do without
The gym
(in no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything...my life, family ,friends and making the world at large a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends for drinks/dinner/ theatre. Or home relaxing spending time with my dog after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a crush on Donny Osmond growing up.
You should message me if
I recently ran into an Ex( who is now married) who said to me...
"You're a really great guy...you'll meet the right one when they're
ready to meet you." Hmm that gave me a NEW perspective on a very OLD subject.

If you're looking to have fun exploring new things together, a guy who is emotionally available and communicates. And of course if you think we have something in common. Then give me a shout :)