RickyJ80
36 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RickyJ80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not great at talking about myself but here it goes. My name is Ricky and I'm in the construction business. I love what I do. It pays pretty decent and I stay active/fit.
I enjoy being outside when it's warmer than 50 degrees. Concerts, boating, fishing, camping, traveling, random short trips on weekends, ill also do what you like to do :) I'm very easy-going and easy to get along with. Hope to meet a nice pretty girl on here!!
What I’m doing with my life
Just taking day by day and enjoying almost every moment. I work a lot. About 48 hrs per week. So enjoying my spare time is a must
I’m really good at
Listening and creating conversation. I'm a sales professional so I'd better be pretty good at both
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends/God
Water
Golf
Money
Warm sunny days
Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do to make life better
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends keeping it low key. I work on Saturdays. But Sunday's I'm open to do anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can name all 7 dwarfs
You should message me if
Message me bc I'm going to make you feel good. I'm a gentleman and was raised by two amazing parents. I smile a lot bc I enjoy life. Looking for someone who's the same. Let's get started! Ask me anything
More