34Queens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay so where do I begin.....Im a single guy, and I live in Queens. I am independent and Also have my own place. However, with work It's difficult to go out and meet people due to my busy schedule. This is why I have decided to give this online dating a try. Hit me up, I don't bite. Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard everyday to better myself and my career. I try to experience life to the fullest and I really enjoy traveling. I personally think that the best experience is the one that you share and take part with that special Person in your life. I am open to suggestions and willing to take advice.
I’m really good at
Hmm lets see, Im a pretty good listener and can hold a conversation. Hmm... people have told me that I can grill well and cook as well. I like to enjoy myself and have a good time whether its with friends or with the person I'm with.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always look at my eyes and cant tell what my nationality is. For the record I am Latin mixed with Asian. I am also a pretty much straight forward guy. At first some people think I am all about seriousness and bussiness, but once you get to know me you will see the real fun and exciting person I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books ? "The Great Gatsby" / Of Mice and Men /
Movies ? My favorite of all time is "The Gladiator" / "Black Hawk Down" / "Troy" "Lord of the Rings" / The Hangover 1,2 and I'm sure 3. Etc.... I guess all movies that are funny and all action movies are good too.
Music ? Well I love techno / trance / house / Latin music / salsa / bachata / Rap / R and B / some country / some rock / dance music / freestyle !!! I think that's everything ....
Six things I could never do without
Hmm I don't understand this question. Smh......and not in this order per say.
1. Money
2. Food / water / shelter
3. Cell Phone
4. My family / Mom
5. Fast sport cars
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well obviously my life, my future, and my goals and accomplishments that I am striving for. But the main important one is where do I see myself after 10 years. I hope by then I'm married and with kids. So lets keep the hope alive =) Oh and I would like to get a sleeve (tattoo) but not sure of what to get. I'm down to take some suggestions.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not too busy working on a Friday night, I can see myself going out to dinner, movies, lounge, getting to know someone at a coffee shop or even at home watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.... I don't really have anything private. But just ask.
You should message me if
You want to get to know someone that likes to have a good time, is looking for friends or a possible relationship that could lead to something serious. Someone who likes to travel and be willing eventually settle down. Someone who enjoys good company. My friend met his wife on a site like this. So I'm down to give this a shot ! =)
The two of us