27 Martinez, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Ricky. I'm from the Bay Area(East Bay) ,but i've lived in other states as well. Currently I've got a steady part time job and i'm a full time student. I'm a nice passive guy with good intentions, but i'm just having trouble meeting people and developing connections. This is the place so hopefully it can work out for me.
What I’m doing with my life
As mentioned, I'm a part time worker at a hardware store and a full time student. Pretty much just going for general ed right now. I'm interested in teaching though. All i know is that I want a career and not continue to be a wage slave...
I’m really good at
I tend to think I'm knowledgeable about subjects that I have passion for. I really try to get inside of things and learn how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
My freckles, i'm a half ginger(day walker). i do have noticeable red hairs. my hair is black primarily though. people get mixed about my ethnicity all the time. I'm sometimes shy ,but i'm polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fiction. I don't read as much as I should though. My favorite book is New Moon..:)
I love action movies, comedies, biopics, and some dramas.
same with tv series/shows. i've seen all kinds..
music post-hardcore, "screamo", open to all kinds..
food, all kinds..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You should message me if
you want someone to talk to or bond with..