28Avilla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth laid back type of guy. I like to spend time with family and friends, I'm from North Carolina. I am friendly and don't have a problem meeting new people. I just moved to Avilla to be closer to work. I like to grill out, play a little ps3, and tinker with my truck. I'm kinda shy sometimes but most of the time I try my hardest to make you laugh :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in Avilla as a welder/fabricator. I enjoy my job, I don't mind getting a little dirty. I don't want to be there forever but I do like to work.
I’m really good at
I can work everyday for the rest of my life if i need to. Fixing stuff around the house, wrenching on my bike and truck, pretty much anything that requires work with your hands. Don't cook to much, but I am the master of the charcoal grill! Hehe
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my hazel green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read published books much anymore. Now it's mostly service manuals and motorcycle magazines lol. But when I did I liked anything Dean Koontz, or Stephen King. As far as music goes I listen to EVERYTHING other than the slow R&B stuff. I like Tantric, Lamb of God, The Browning, Unearth, Volbeat, Slipknot, Puddle of Mud, The White Stripes, The Black Keys, Sublime, Shinedown, In This Moment, Godsmack, Five Finger Death Punch, A Day To Remember, Parkway Drive, Everlast, Chevelle, Jason Aldean, Billy Currington, Rodney Atkins, Randy Houser, Toby Keith, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owens. For movies I like just about anything comedy like Pineapple Express, Wayne's World, This is the End. Also horror/suspense thrillers especially the older ones.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Good ole rock and roll
4. My Nephew's
5. My Truck
6. My iPhone (for the GPS)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in the future. Will I find someone special to share exciting adventures and experiences with. The zombie apocalypse?..lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from work making plans for the weekend! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear camouflage almost everyday and have not once been deer hunting.
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me or to just say hi. I like to talk! :)
The two of us