Ridik3
58 Layton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ridik3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been independent for a long time...looking for a friend...10 plus years single UNLESS the right woman walks into my life. As far as family, I have a 12 year old son I am close to and an older sister and that's it. Follow me on Facebook and use Messeger and lets chat
What I’m doing with my life
I am a self made Entrapenuer.
I’m really good at
I love to be with and around people.
I love to meet new people
I believe things happen for a reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love people and I am at my happiest level when I am doing business with them or just getting into good discussions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books on history and current studies in sociology and marketing of course.
As far as sports, I love to coach my sons soccer team. I also enjoyed hiking and snowshoeing into wilderness areas.
The six things I could never do without
my 12 year old son.
My career.
Improving my health ...working out daily.
Staying young
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to improve my future.
Activities to do with my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You ask, and I will tell you. As soon as we develop trust in each other
You should message me if
I would like to meet a type of woman that does not mind cuddling with a good movie. Comfortable with who you are including size (I like curves )Use Facebook to follow me and Messenger..Richard Cummings.
More