Ridingorfishing
57 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ridingorfishing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm in South West Austin, born and raised, I’m very happy with my life and the way things are going for me, I've been retired now over 4 years and am enjoying my freedom, What I’m doing to keep myself occupied, I’ve found woodworking to be very pleasurable and take great joy in it, other things I like doing is fishing, I have a Harley that I ride every now and then, I also like to travel. I’m very family oriented and tightly knitted with mine, that is important to me. I never married nor do I have any kids, please don't let this alarm you I'm normal and open to talk about it, I was engaged once.

I'm open minded, glass half full. I look at the big picture and I do my best to look outside the box. I have many positive traits, some are caring, friendly, considerate, much more. I like doing things around the house there’s nothing that I can’t do and would like someone to share this with no matter how small as it’s the little things shared that mean the most.

I’m an outdoors person mostly no matter what it is, Lake, walking, riding, snuggle in front of the TV actually I like these moments, very affectionate. Keeping myself healthy is something that is important to me.

I drink socially, just on occasions, as I very seldom drink if at all, it's only when I'm among friends on a weekend night that I might have one or two.

My turn ons: People that are responsible & happy with their life.
My turn offs: Smokers, those that overly controlling.

Nothing comes free, you have to work at it and there are elements that come into play, not everyone is the same but I would like to meet someone that has some of the same interest that I do, someone that will walk beside me not against me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Enjoying my life, even though I have my own small business it doesn't take away from my freedom to up and take off at a whim
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, my woodworking. handyman type of stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm pretty much open here, not much of a reader though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Among friends at a nice sports bar having a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What a silly question, let's keep it private for now. :)
More