33 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently in progress.

I usually need a haircut. I spend all my money on musical equipment. I make friends wherever I go. Play in two bands. Halfway done with a masters in human services. Pro choice and pro equality as fuck.
What I’m doing with my life
Grad school. Music. Gym. Bikes. Sleep.
I’m really good at
Writing music I like. Pep talks. Nihilism. Listening. Being hella friendly. Learning. Ignoring my phone.

The first things people usually notice about me
Knives. Myriad knives head to toe. Sharp, blunt, serrated, smooth; I am guarded against the cold uncaring world but paradoxically isolated from its fleeting moments of warmth. Fuck, I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bill Bryson, Mary Roach, Margaret Atwood, and books where everyone dies.

Movies: The Empire Strikes Back, The Terminator, and Aliens. Anything with Captain America in it cause dude is hella positive all the time and that's rad as fuck.

Music: Mostly unbearable noise. Sometimes bearable noise.
Details: http://www.last.fm/user/Ireallylikeeggs

Shows: 30 Rock, Top Gear, Cosmos, Roadkill.

Food: Food that living things don't have to die for.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Distortion
3. A bike
4. Weights
5. Peanut butter
6. Existential terror
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Riffs, death, sex, helping, and the combination thereof.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing music, running, riding, lifting, or socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have SHIT! ASS!! tattooed on my toes.
You should message me if
I have the word fucktard tattooed on me. So you should message me if you want to message a dude with the word fucktard tattooed on him.

Or you want a biking partner. That'd be sweet.