39Chico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Small business owner making adult beverages. Just getting going! Exciting times! In my free time I mostly enjoy doing outdoor activities- mainly skiing, biking, hiking, boating, and gardening. I enjoy doing yoga and playing some sports like hockey and soccer. I like to cook and ferment things. I like to hang out with folks and have a good time- going out for a beer or some fun summer activities like swimming or yard games.
What I’m doing with my life
Only been in Chico for several months Chico. Starting a business.
I’m really good at
Skiing, cooking, beer & cider making, gardening, biking, hockey
The first things people usually notice about me
My tight ass! In actuality, it seems like a lot of people comment on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, I like music, I love to eat. I watch plenty of Netflix, but I'm not a huge movie buff. I usually have a hard time remembering if I've seen some movie that people are quoting from. Music's great- I listen to a wide variety.
Six things I could never do without
Snow, mountains, forests, beer, good food, and a beautiful home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be happy, being kind to myself and others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not really on a M-F schedule anymore, thank God. But probably drinking beer, or heading up to the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In 7th grade I had a mullet with steps shaved into the sides
You should message me if
You think I'm cool and want to hang out.
The two of us