44Westchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Have a 4 year degree in nursing, own my own house, am financially stable, never married, mom to one fantastic little girl.
Love to read books, lifetime vegetarian, work out regularly, enjoy movies, HGTV, the History Channel.
What I did before being a mom? hear live bands, festivals, museums, love to travel around the states, dining out.... am spiritual, most comfortable in jeans and a stylish t-shirt, have a pet cat... love to be outside in the sunshine. Own a tent and have camped in it. Want to get back to the Carribean again and again! but love the desert out west. Need to spend more time in CA.
Like wine, not beer. Love dark chocolate...and favorite food in the world is Blueberries!

I am educated, outgoing, and active. My little one and I mostly hang out at parks these days, but would love some company.

My little one is a product of modern medicine and an immaculate conception. Just me and her... which has been great =)
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing? enjoying it... albeit alone.
Would love to share it with someone. Relax in bed on a Sunday morning, share the newspaper and coffee together...
I have been, done and seen alone. More than ready to share the everyday with someone else.
I’m really good at
enjoying the view, photography.... reading and writing, affection, cleaning....keeping organized....
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm, I wish I knew...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Historical novels for books, Depeche Mode, Nickelback, Daughtry and anything Dance for music.
All 6 Kevin Smith movies! rock on!
Food? blueberries.... mexican food. Avoid Indian food at all costs....
Six things I could never do without
A shower
Something to read
My little girl
A warm , soft place to sleep
A great pair of blue jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These days? being single. I am rather tired of it ..
Doing well at my job.. in this economy, it isn't easy.
Doing home improvement projects...
Where I might want to live other than the Chicago area?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoping to have someone fun to share it with. but end up cleaning house and hanging out with my little person.
What would I like to do? go out to eat, hear a band, see a movie with someone, just kick back and hang out together and share a bottle of wine! have a reason to get a sitter!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like men who are 5'9 or taller, have hair on their head and not on their face, have that all american White boy look =) who work out, dress nice, and smell great! If you were not born in the early 70's, I am am not interested..
You should message me if
You are looking for a best friend and lover. A partner in life... someone to share it with. Have a soft spot for being a parent or at least sharing in that job with someone.
If you like great conversation, to be active, but are also happy in a corner with a book at times.
The two of us