36 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a positive person who appreciates life and all the amazing things life has to offer. I tend to see the good in all situations and try to learn from each of my experiences.
I seem to have fun no matter what I do, as long as i'm with good company :)
I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, nice and positive to share lives moments with.
I'm open to having a relationship down the line.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying my best to have fun no matter what i'm doing!
I’m really good at
being sarcastic
setting goals and accomplishing them
playing basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Pans Labyrinth, Raising Arizona, Big Lebowski, Stuck on You
Shows: Phantom of the Opera, Michael Jackson Tribute, KA, Wicked,
Music: Sublime, Morrissey, 80's, 90's, Hip Hop,
Food: Thai, Italian, Mexican, American, Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Iphone
3. Car
4. TV
5. Computer
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my career
my future
meeting someone cool
finding the next adventure in life
On a typical Friday night I am
watching tv with the room mate, exploring new restaurants, drinks with friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry during sad movies 😢
You should message me if
you are genuine, friendly and positive