24 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Marina, and I am 21.
Honestly, I only have one hobbie.
I am an self taught guitarist.
I love music, I am fascinated with my guitar.
The more I mess around with it, the more I figured out.
Unfortunately, I am currently a student.
I am busting my ass to get my GED.
My goal is to have it before Christmas.
After I get my GED, I plan on taking any music classes I can take.

I don't really know what else to say.
I'm extremely laid back, and rather take my time,
Or just relax someplace, than rush around, or be walking all over town.
I don't do HARD drugs, but I have partied in the past.
Now all I do is smoke pot, and drink on occasion.
My days usually consist of taking it easy at home, and cleaning.
Or school, and looking for a job.
So that means I have a lot of free time.
(Which is usually spent with my guitar)

I am looking for New friends and possibly a Friend with benifits to share my boyfriend with every once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working on getting my education, I have a plan to begin college a soon as possible to take any kind of music class I can get a seat in, and earn my high school diploma. (Good Enough Diploma isn't good enough for me.)
I’m really good at
Playing guitar
kickin back
Smoking weed
getting drunk off four beers
Not being able to think of things I am good at.
You should message me if
Your female.
Never expierianced a threesome or would like to again.
Or if your just looking for friends. :)