24 Fort Polk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 20 year old male, I make good money, I lift and workout a lot, I shoot often, I have cool hobbies, grew up outside, have plenty of friends, drive a newish lifted 4door pickup, I have a year old pitbull terrier that is really my kid, I leave for the Army in april to train to do a very cool job(think Rambo).

Idk why I'm on a dating site, guess I'm just looking for a girl that's different than the ones I typically meet at parties and such. I know I leave in 3 months, but I'm a honest to god, grounded dude and am willing to see what happens if I meet someone. I'd be interested in getting to know someone and then having them as a friend to talk to when I'm in training or anything really.

Little disclaimer, I don't judge anyone by race/color/creed/beliefs. So if you have any problem with the fact that I like guns, drive a gas guzzling truck, or that my dog is a pit bull terrier, you can go ahead and fuck off right now. There is a lot more to me than what you can perceive off this profile. If you lack cognitive ability or suffer heavily from princess syndrome because of the attention you receive from guys on this site, eh you should look elsewhere. If you have some weird hobbies or interests that's totally cool, I do to, I build guns and can talk your ear off about anything lifting or truck or combat tactics related. Club rat girls need not apply, I've been there done that, idgaf if you yolo you're a dime a dozen. No serious drug users either, I'm ok with pot smokers as long as it doesn't dominate your life, but I am 100% clean. I'm ok with things like depression and stuff like that, I'll hear you out if you need it, but ladies you should have your shit together if you're out looking for a guy.

I'm pretty accepting, I'll give it a shot talking with anyone, so if you're not dismayed by the above paragraph you should message me. haha

INTJ personality type fyi.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Staying cool headed
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcastic sense of humor, or my eyes. Pretty sure errybody says their eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm really open to anything, I grew up with a hippie mother so I spent my whole childhood being exposed to interesting shit, and now I'm really in to anything military or tactical. So my interests and experiences run the gambit. I'll eat about anything, watch a war movie after watching a subtitled french movie, listen to anything, and try anything.

I do read, mostly military non-fiction but I also like the song of fire and ice(game of thrones) series and some sifi books.
The six things I could never do without
A gym, my dog, my freedom, my family, my friends, maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home with my hound or sitting at my buddies around a bonfire making bad jokes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating site.
You should message me if
You want to talk, I think I'm pretty approachable.