33 Byron Bay, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy ceramics, love reading books, going to the theatre and movies. I am kind, honest, friendly, fun, a little cheeky, grounded and nurturing. I love riding horses, bushwalking and sitting in front of big hot fires. Am currently studying nursing and enjoy distracting as much as reasonably possible. Love this area but really love and miss distinct season changes and appreciate the small things. I am also more on the quiet side than the loud.
What I’m doing with my life
As mentioned, I'm studying nursing.
I’m really good at
Distracting, kayaking (love it), quiet appreciation.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm kind and gentle. Also that I'm quite blunt. Upfront.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steig Larsson trilogy, Jitterbug Perfume (Tom Robbins), A reliable wife (Robert Goolrick).
Music: Dave Mattews Band (and not just a little like, I love their music).
Movies:Miss Potter, Jane Austen's films, The Island, The Shawshank redemption, the cider house rules.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my family, cheese, wild weather, time to myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home having a quiet night in or having dinner with a friend. On the rare occasion I go out dancing with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is not something I would write on here.