25Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Instagram: Mik3y_Maur0

Well I don't normally do these... But the names Mike. I'm 22 Italian/Cuban living in bedstuy. Most of my time is spent cooking for the restaurant I work at.. Until the day I have my own restaurant! Hopefully lol. I'm down to earth real person focused on success, but having fun and enjoying life.. Don't know what else to say just hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
Living. Taking chances n opportunities to explore everything the world has to offer... To make more money n build my empire
I’m really good at
Hockey. Working. Continually doing anything to further my cookin skills and knowledge. Smokin on that lala
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top Chef. Master chef. Kitchen nightmares. Shark Tank. Top Shot. Sons of guns. Sons of Anarchy. Deadliest Catch. Walking dead. Breaking bad. Sopranos. Supernatural. 48 hours Bobs Burgers. Family guy. The Office....SPORTSCENTER
Six things I could never do without
Six isn't much...
Workin out
Women, money, weeed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next move on the chess board to continue building my empirre
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working dinner service.. If not in the fill
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private no more then would it??
You should message me if
you are real, down to earth. Not boring
The two of us