22 Hartland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Flower child, gore whore, crazy cat lady, liberal at its finest, always hungry, educated, cannabis princess, pizza crazed, booze enthusiast, art junkie, optimistic, sassy, coupon crazed, outdoor adventurer, spontaneous, energetic, hopeless romantic, farm lyfe, beer, animals, ginger, metal/oldschool hip-hop/shitty indie, nudist, smiley motherfucker, 666.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream. Everyday.
I’m really good at
Painting, boozing, thrashing, shnuggling, chitting n' chattin', old school gaming, eating, yoga, working, being a queer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye balls and freckles. And my in your face personality. HUZZAH.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All Tucker Max novels. All Charles Bukowski novels. Any astrology, murder mystery, mineral books.

I'm a gore whore. Horror films are the tits. But, I love movies all the same.

I just got basic cable and Netflix for the first time urvur :o

MUSIC!?!?!? BRAIN OVERLOAD. Metal/shitty feelgood indie/old school hip hop

Pizza. In or around my mouth.
The six things I could never do without
The Moon
My Feet
My music box
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I question and ponder all. Like the curious kitty I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to be lame and get drunk somewhere with a fine assortment of pals. Or sleep. Idgas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a brassy broad.
Best of luck to ya!
You should message me if
Clap dat ass.