26Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love animal, horses, anime, manga, video games, school, and dressing up in cosplay and go to conventions!!
I can be in your face without meaning to but I can also be shy and quiet at times. Drawing is my freedom, but design is my specialty. If given the chance I would rather go on a long horse-back ride then watch TV. I love anime and my age will never change that, even if it makes me act a little childish. Going out with my friends makes me happy but I know I always have to come home because my pets are an equation in my life. I'm the master of 2 dogs, the slave to a cat, provider for a rabbit and a companion to a horse and nothing in the world will make me give them up. That's about it I hope this helps a bit... ^^ Otaku for Life!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I really haven't figured out the grande plan but I have already received an associates degree in Graphic Design from Mid Michigan Community College (MMCC).
Currently going to GVSU to get my bachelors in Graphic Design or Illustration.
I am hopping after all the hard work I will be able to find a job in my field. But I do have grand dreams that I would love to make come true they my not come true but i will keep dreaming.
I’m really good at
I have to say drawing anime, and manga
being an art student
carrying for animals
cosplaying (even if i am still a beginner)
Having dreams that my never come but still am dreaming that they might.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess the first thing people think or say is she is loud, crazy and weird, but I like to show others what they are getting into when they get involved with me as a friend or in a relationship. I do mellow out but I am a hyper person at heart and I'm very social, both with people and animals ^.^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book?... Manga (Naruto, Black Butler, One Piece, Death Note, Demon Diary, Only the ring finger Knows... ect.) Novels (Harry Potter, Lord of the Ring) I'm always interested in reading something new so if any suggestions I am willing to try.

Movies! well Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Disney Movies, Studio Ghibli Films,
Horror, fantasy, SyFy, supernatural

Shows!!! Doctor who, Bones, Dexter, Angel, Torchwood, Walking Dead

Music Anything Really

Food; anything potato (fries, chips, baked, mashed...)
Pokey, Ramen, sushi
Six things I could never do without
1. My Family (I come from a big extended family that is always there when you need them.
2. Internet (I don't have cable so I need my computer to know the weather and more.)
3. My pets (I am the master to two dogs, slave to a cat, companion to a horse and provider for a rabbit)
4. Land (about 5 or more acres for my horse and gardening)
5. Friends my friends make my life more fun...
6. Coffee or tea... I like Chi Latte mix and also mocha mix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art projects, what medium to use for said project (paint, graphite, digital, charcoal, inc.), my dogs, if my 20 something year old horse is okay, how fat my rabbit is getting by staying with my parents. Finishing graphic novel's, manga layouts me and my friends created. Where my life is going, how I will spend the rest of my life, things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently Home work, watching tv, playing video games ect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very sensitive person not emotional but physically I love human contact. I like to cuddle on the couch watching movies or playing video games more then anything else.
You should message me if
you want to talk and get to know me better ^.^ as a friend or as a partner!!!
The two of us