Rmichelle626
27 Silver Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rmichelle626
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just me 24/7/365 (even on leap years.. I'm entitled to a day off here and there)

Very outgoing person that's always willing to try most things twice! Enjoy laughing and making others laugh.. I give a 100% to everything I do.. I love volunteering and feeling like Im making a difference.

I have to be honest though.. I'm pretty sassy! Good sassy but sassy, I speak my
Mind but also listen to others and respect peoples individual opinions even if they differ from mine!
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming the best version of me and helping who I can on the way! Started my own interior decorating business and working on a home accesories store.. Basically trying to take over the world lol
I’m really good at
Cooking
Flip cup
Making people laugh
Listening
Coloring inside the lines
The first things people usually notice about me
My height..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Entourage
The Alchemist
Law & Order SVU
Seinfeld
Revenge
Weeds
Planes,Trains,and Automobiles( if you haven't seen it, you haven't really laughed b4)
All food except mushrooms, olives, liver, anything gluten free... I'll pretty much eat anything else
The six things I could never do without
God
My family & friends
BACON
Macarons
Chapstick
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I developed an aversion to bacon :(
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either having a debate about why bacon is a food group, hanging out with friends, working,trying out some new recipe, or trying to catch a nap.. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My biggest fear is never finding true love..
You should message me if
You agree that you should live life to the fullest :)
More