35Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off I am chef. I do not work on weekends, but work 12 hours or longer shifts on weekdays. Looking for a woman who can be an equal partner in this thing called life.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a chef. Working toward a graduate degree soon or finally listen to my family and attend law school
I’m really good at
Being a Man. And living life to fullness. Also throwing a wick bash. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I am black. Which is wrong because I am multiracial. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : any book by Steve Berry; poltical journal; any history book
Movies: I love all kinds of movies
Netflix is the best thing for tv
Music: everything but gospel. I am really into music written by the artist.
Six things I could never do without
A cold relaxing adult beverage
My I phone
My freedom to explore new things
Friends that are true
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where to travel next for my vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either pre-gaming with my friends in Washington D.C. Or King George va .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
jumping off a cliff in Mexico, with a superman outfit on. Need to know more? Just ask me.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a good time with guy that is just looking to find a honest person.
The two of us