23Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is William. I was born on September 5th (Virgo). I have a family which I love very much especially my younger brother. I also love my friends. I love studying and learning new things as well. I hope to meet new friends on here. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently go to college. I am studying Business Administration whom I love very much.
I’m really good at
English- I just love reading and writing. I have so many favorite books.

Science- Discovering new things is just my thing. I love astronomy best.

History- I love reading and studying the past.

Swimming- My favorite sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, how friendly I am, and how intelligent I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Too many to say.

Movies- The Notebook, Fantastic Four, The Lord of the Ring series, the Harry Potter series, and etc....

Music- Pop, New Age, and Rock.

Food- Anything that is covered in oil. :)
Six things I could never do without
Good food- I will literally rather starve that live without good food.

Good music- I need it.

My laptop- It's the most important thing to me besides me life.

My cellphone- All my contacts to my close friends are on there. D:

Things to study- I will be bored out of my mind.

Nature- Without it, life would be depressing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future would bring and the future of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Socially drinking and chatting with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um.... No!
You should message me if
You want to talk to me. Don't worry I will respond.
The two of us