39Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I never really know what to say on self-summaries, but here we go.

I am the oldest of three daughters (my poor dad). I am a proud auntie of 4 girls and 1 boy varying in age from 13 to 2 years old. I am owned by cats or they at least think they own me. My family is important to me. I don't have a lot of friends, but the ones I have are important to me.

I have a bachelor degree in psychology.

A lot of my friends get a kick out of the fact that I still blush.
The first things people usually notice about me
One of the first things that people notice about me are my eyes or possibly my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Genres: Sci-fi, fantasy, action, adventure, romantic comedy, drama, mystery, and comic book – based are some of my favorites. Some other genres that I like are anime, romance, family, musicals, crime/cop, thrillers, and a few horrors. I will usually give something a chance if it interests me or could interest me.

There are so many books, movies, shows, and music I could list that it is hard to choose just a few.

I'm excited Brave has come out on DVD/Blueray

I enjoy Tex-Mex, Italian, Bar-B-Que, Chinese, and Thai food. I like Dino Subs, Schlotzsky's, Jason's Deli. I am a chocolate lover who prefer it to have nuts, fruit, or carmel in it. I am a big fruit eater. I a bad reaction to citrus so oranges, and pineapples are out as well as lemons and limes. Also I do not eat any seafood at all.
I like tea, coffee (cream and sugar are a must), ginger ale, and hot chocolate (when it is cold). I am not big into soda or beer.
Six things I could never do without
The top six things I could not live without are my family, friends, my cats, a good book, music, and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I feel like I am always thinking about something whether it is daydreaming, silly stuff, or serious stuff. My brain never shuts up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically I do the dinner thing whether it is making, ordering, or going out. Pretty much after that I play on the computer, watch a movie or TV (shows recorded from earlier in the week), and/or read. I however, am almost always willing to go out with friends.
You should message me if
If you think you are interested, want to know more, or are brave enough.
The two of us