Rob432
47 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rob432
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi all, about me: I lived on the left coast for a while, but NY is my town. A former engineer now doing finance ( I can't sing nor dance so what else is there to do in NYC?). I'm outgoing and down to earth with an alternating sharp and goofy wit. I enjoy sports- mainly soccer- and try to get to the gym regularly (though sometimes my willpower gives out to the day's fatigue and what's on the tube).

I like to travel every other years or so; thus far I've been to Europe, Aus/NZ, Japan, Costa Rica & Belize, Thailand and most recently Israel and Turkey. I like an active trip. I've gone bunji-jumping, skydiving and if I'm near a reef, do a little scuba diving.

I'm also walking my poor sneakers to the nub as I acquired a shelter pooch a while back. Rufus is great-dane mix - take a dane, divide by 2 and that's what I have.

In closing, I'm looking for an attractive woman who can take it and dish it with a smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Walking my dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm incredibly handsome and yet approachable.
Maybe this question is best not answered by me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Vonnegut (in my youth), East of Eden, Of Human Bondage, Introduction to Electrodynamics (I was an engineer/physicist in a former life)

Movies (lots here): Empire Strikes Back, Ronin, The Incredibles, The Hunt for Red October

Music (even more here): Steely Dan, Led Zeppelin, Scorpions,The National, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will be 20 years hence and what I would do differently today
You should message me if
You want to go out with me, of course.
More