55 San Pedro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy who's looking for someone to spend time with. Test the waters of our chemistry. Hope to evolve into a lasting relationship be it friends, or more. Eventually hoping to find the person who I can grow old with.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching confirmation to kids Middle School Teens, working out, seeing my kids Playing my new piano
practicing pool so that I can beat my son at it, following the stock market so I can retire someday.
I’m really good at
Seeing life in a positive way. Being open with others. Making new friends. Teaching students to learn, (especially math). Also, I'm great at being around people. I'm very self assured and enjoy meeting others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: the Godfather. Reign over me, Live: David Copperfield, Blue Man Group, Jeff Dunham Music: Love all music but especially the Fray, bruno mars, cage the elephant, coldplay, fun, roy orbison, sade, red hot chili peppers. As you can see quite eclectic
The six things I could never do without
Faith, kids, family, friends,my career, and Diet Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Investing in the stock market; planning my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing at home after a long week. Saturday night is my favorite night to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll talk about that if/when we meet.
You should message me if
You are open to meeting someone new