RobbieMonroe21
27 Savannah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RobbieMonroe21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Rob. I'm 24 years old. I am laid back and easy going. Love to be outdoors my dodge truck extemded cab v8 and surf I also enjoy movie nights and family nights.beaches and ocean is where I like to be. My friends tell me I'm pretty funny. I have an awesome Lab named Saidi! I enjoy a warm breeze caramel tan sand and a cold drink love the beach surf boat night time beach fire moonlight beach walks mesage me if you wanna know more
What I’m doing with my life
I am an ex marine. Right now, I am just relaxing and enjoying life. I have a degree in Culinary Science, so I am thinking about using it. Id like to continue photography and one day open my own bar
I’m really good at
Fishing, sports, hunting, surfing; cooking. Boating
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Swamp People, Duck Dynasty, Cat Fish, Teen Mom, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, American Pickers. Love Country, Hip/hop & Classic Rock. I love to eat sea food and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My Lab, Sadie
3. My fishing pole
4. My boat
5. Friends
6. The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the beach with my lab or cooking dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ready for a relationship.
You should message me if
You are honest, caring, looking for a companion and looking for something serious.
More