Robbos
26 Santa Cruz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Robbos
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a big, laid back, easy going gamer guy. Most evenings I roleplay various games such as DnD or New World of Darkness, I play video games, and I am extremely open minded. While a lot of my knowledge revolves around nerdom I am slowly getting more and more out there. I may be a computer guy but that does not mean I can't hike or journey.

I am a classic rock and roll lover, and I am also way into various kinds of metal. I enjoy just about anything with great guitar work. My personal favorites are The Tubes, Ozzy, Judas priest, and Men At Work.

I'm Bisexual, thus pretty much down to meet anybody though I do prefer women though I have no issue with joining forces with a guy ;3. I am sort of a larger build, I try to keep myself a under 225 and recently I have been making a conscious effort to drop my weight down and work on my strength.

What I’m doing with my life
College and life training. I'm a game design hobbyist and gamer slowly teaching myself to become coding capable. I'm currently working in freelance writing while working on my own various projects.

I'm going into school for business, and I have plenty of friends in different industries.
I’m really good at
Videogames, Writing, Brainstorming, Role-playing, Playing around, Telling Jokes.

I have over 400 games on steam and play under the alias Necroscourge

Shadowrun, New World of Darkness, DnD 3.5 Just about all of them, Countless other RPG's
The first things people usually notice about me
-Not dressed like a know-nothing streeturchin
-Loves to play with puns and the language in general, witty.
-Metal thrashin' mad!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies:
Aliens, Paul, Wildzero, MIB, Battle Royale, to name a few.

Favorite Books:
Vorpal Blade, Enders Game, Battle Royale, New World of Darkness, Nyambe African Adventures,

Favorite Music:
Lordi, Manowar, Helloween, Wrath of Killenstien, Judas priest, Ghost, Judas Priest, Anthrax, Band of Orcs, GWAAAARRRRRRRRR.

Favorite Food:
Pizza, Hummus, Hummus Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
In a survivalist sense? Food, Water, Shoes, Pants, A weapon of some sort, and my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Game hobbies and design. I spend my free time writing proposals and data for Videogame sideprojects, roleplaying game projects, and things that have to do with gaming in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing them vidja gaymes, Roleplaying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a library of Roleplaying game books, I play often, I often disregard reality and invent my own. I like big boobies. I often play video-games half my age.
You should message me if
-You like guys that you can trust and hang around with. I can be a brutally honest guy and intimidating but my intentions are always good. I'm always up for whatever. I'm looking for cool people to hang out with.

-You like Dungeons and Dragons!

-Or Sci Fi

-Or Comedy
More