Robert1995
62 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Robert1995
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm singe, 60 years old, have home, cook, clean, travel,etc. and I have cats ( found homeless)who's like part of my family. Spend time on a computer, chatting, going food shopping, Cooking.( I'm a good cook).
What I’m doing with my life
I rescue animals who're homeless and they need tender-loving care. I work on cars, home-improvement, plumbing,etc. anything I can get my hand on and fix it just to save money. I travel to different states, try different restaurant ( seafood,chicken,pizza), do things and much more......
I’m really good at
Listening, playing video game, gsn network,etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being honest and being yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action, sci-fi, rock and roll, 60's,70's,80's( Tommy James, Herman Hermits, Beatles, etc. Pizza, chicken, beef, steak, shrimp, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Car to get around, my family, my sister and best friend, my pets, and good health and good woman to go out with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about that special woman I hope to meet some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go for a ride, look for a restaurant, spending time with woman, dating, casino,etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to keep my personal life private except sharing with a special woman.
You should message me if
If interested, then contact and then we meet in public place in the comfortable section for both of us.
More