32Dover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Washington state in the middle of no where. After HS I moved around and have ended up in Delaware, for the moment. I enjoy watching sports on tv and in person, mainly football and auto would be nice to find someone who has similar interests and doesn't mind a socially awkward nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the I work long crazy hours.
I’m really good at
making a complete fool of myself without trying, quoting movies no one else seems to know, driving?
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile...its my favorite thing to do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: mostly fiction

Movies: any and all please

Shows: breaking bad, survivor, the walking dead, amazing race, malcolm in the middle, adventure time, ghost stories, family guy, the simpsons, wheel of fortune, jeopardy, the news, salute your shorts, doug, and many many more

Music: all...except hard core rap...I cant understand what they are saying...

Food: fav is mexican, also enjoy every thing avocado though
Six things I could never do without
friends, food, juice, work, movies, electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the last song I heard on the radio...most people think I'm always thinking because I'm quiet, but what they don't know is I'm actually just singing in my head muahahahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on what's happening saturday morning
You should message me if
my way of words has convinced you to send me a message, or you just want to meet an independent, savvy, one hell of a cook, life long friend.

cheers, thanks for stopping by.
The two of us