28 Goshen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone! My name is Robert and I live in Elkhart county. I am a student pursuing a paralegal degree and I also work full-time. I recently switched from working full-time with developmentally disabled adults to a security position. I ended a pretty serious relationship a little while ago and am here hoping I can find a nice person to have a serious relationship with. My interests are politics, religion, law, nutrition, current events, and music. I am a loyal and respectful person and am only interested in a girl who is also loyal and respectful. My goal is to settle down and start a family before too long and I would like to have kids someday. I just started on here so I'll add more info soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I wrote above I am working a full time job as a security officer and a part time job with a developmentally disabled fellow. I am also pursuing a paralegal degree with mostly online classes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite author: Jack London
Favorite movie: Fight Club
Favorite show: Sherlock Holmes
Favorite music: Classical
Favorite food: Steak
The six things I could never do without
My computer, my pets, my car, my house, my phone, my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Religion, philosophy and politics.
You should message me if
You are interested in a serious relationship and you have strong values.