Robertlcunn
28 Palmerston North, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Robertlcunn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For being quite a tall guy.. i'm rather shy though I like to think that I have lots of love to give to the right person
I like playing my video games but I wouldn't call myself a Hard core gamer...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student at UCOL in Palmerston North.. looking to finish my degree by mid next year
I’m really good at
Apparently i'm pretty good with computers and fixing them...
other than that I guess i'm pretty good at certain games..
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my height and how intimidating that makes me look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fi / Fantasy (Mostly fantasy)
Movies: I'll watch most things
Shows: Game of Thrones, Arrow, old 90's cartoons, Anime
Music: pretty much anything except Rap / Hip-Hop
Food: Indian, Chinese anything that doesn't take longer than 30 minutes to cook =P
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. A stable internet connection
3. My wallet
4. Love
5. My friends
6. You (yeah.. not that it makes me sound creepy or anything X.X)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When not letting my imagination off it's leash I mostly think about things of a Philosophical nature...
Or food if i'm hungry
On a typical Friday night I am
At home.. on my computer.. probably playing games...
You should message me if
You think that there might be a connection between us.. or maybe you just want to talk about some of the things you've seen on my profile =)
More