41Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tall girl seeking tall boy to retire from dating- Smile required!
You're 5'11" or taller, no church on Sunday, can enjoy an adult beverage and looking for marriage/child. ESFP-A

I consider myself to be a very positive, engaging and optimistic person who is spontaneous, outgoing, relaxed, and down to earth. I smile more than most and I'm no stranger to playful sarcasm. I’ll try anything once I'm always the first to say "let's do it!".

I don't go to the 'Like' section and only check emails, so send me a message & let's grab a drink!
You will actually meet the girl in these pictures. :)

I was raised in Seattle, lived in San Francisco before I moved here 5yrs ago.
Family friends are very important to me. The memories & stories we can tell are endless.

I am looking for my permanent +1 - the serious relationship that will lead to marriage & open to have a child. I will always be active & young at heart. I think check lists are limiting and you can't explain the "it" factor. They say you'll find "it" when you stop looking. I’m in trouble because I’m terribly optimistic you’re still out there.
What I’m doing with my life
I live on the UWS-S (south). I'm typically absorbing the city, finding a great new spot to grab a glass of wine or a bite.
I'm in Medical Sales - great combination for a social outgoing girl who is also a bit of a science nerd.
I’m really good at
Fitting in to any situation & feeling comfortable, trying anything once (Carpe Diem!), I have a genuine curiosity about most things. Great at giving kisses (so I've been told), not checking my phone every 5 minutes or having it on the table when I'm with other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile :)
I use it a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some genera Love 'ems:
Sunsets - eating & drinking alfresco - holding hands - rooftops - stealing kisses - jeans & dresses - hot breezy summer nights - lightning - smell of snow - skiing - cheese - smell of rain on hot pavement -snuggling – playful sarcasm - brunch - harvest moon - Sinatra - long hot showers - laughter - HUGS! - making snow angels - Ron Burgandy - ANY live sporting event (especially football).
Six things I could never do without
Great Food & Wine
Iphone/Yelp Ap/Google Maps
A guy with a great smile!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is this why we're all single?
We love our friends/family, enjoy night in/our, dress up/down, love to travel, etc?
I don't plan on changing that....hmmm...But we all have these in common.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwind from work week, grab a drink/dinner with friends (or +1?).
Love cooking & dining outside - weather permitting. Wine/lounges/sport bars suit me well. I'm usually up for anything.
I love anything outdoors, skiing, sailing, I started playing tennis a couple years ago & love it. Hitting a bucket of balls at Chelsea Piers(I dont play Golf but I have fun doing it).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love going to the dentist.
When it snows, I am still an excited little kid.
You should message me if
You want to throw a party and celebrate your retirement from dating!

If you're looking for the same - ready and want the serious relationship, open to having a child, you know how to work/play hard, laugh at yourself, interact and engage in any situation, know how to wear a t-shirt or a suit and understand how absolutely sexy I think they both are.

If you're looking for your true partner & best friend, believe that great chemistry, communication, honesty, trust, and a great sense of humor are essential.

If you want to have have things in common, embrace each other's differences, and grow together.

If you want golden years that will probide never-ending stories to tease & laugh about, experiences that make us say "what were we thinking", and rely on each other to get through struggles we have.
The two of us