69 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Being an empty nester, I really enjoy volunteering my time. It allows me time to be out among people. Volunteering has become a major part of my life. When i am not volunteering I work for the public school system as Sub-Par. I recently took up golfing again after 30 years. Additionally, I love spending time with my friends- some I have been friends with since I was 8 years old. My biggest joy comes from spending time with my great-grandchildren. 
I’m really good at
Working with children, I have a passion for helping children.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am short and have really white hair. The children I work with think I am 100 :)....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music from the 50's and 60's. Especially Elvis.... I enjoy many types of movies except horror or sci- fi. I like Chinese food, steak, and most of all sea food!
The six things I could never do without
My children, grandchildren, and friends. Oh and of course Elvis and sea food....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I'd like to travel to and a companion to do it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home reading, watching t.v, or relaxing by the pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let me think about it...
You should message me if
We seem to have things in common. I am looking for someone who enjoys new adventures but also enjoys quiet peaceful nights alone.