38Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright...I hate this part, who doesn't? I was born and raised just outside of Buffalo, NY and have been living in NYC for over 10 years. I absolutely love this city! I'm pretty easy going, am much more concerned with who I'm spending time with than what it is we're doing. Not really into any "scene". I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor and absolutely love to laugh. I can take things seriously...when I have to.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently made the decision to go back to school full-time and work part-time. It keep me pretty busy, but I really enjoying being back in school. Outside of class, I spend time with my friends - dinner, drinks or the occasional concert.
I’m really good at
I play the piano pretty well...I'm sure there are other things I just can't think of them right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes....or so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Bon Jovi, Metallica, Prince, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Beatles, Stones, Led Zeppelin, Adele, Brandi Carlile, The Black Keys, Girl Talk, Janis Joplin, Pearl Jam, Queen, Sam Cook, Motown, Tom Petty,

Books: I usually find myself reading autobiographies - I like to learn when I read.

Shows: Elementary, Greys Anatomy, Smash
Six things I could never do without
Google Maps
Record player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends grabbing dinner and drinks.
You should message me if
you want to....
The two of us