44Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I ride a Harley, and I'm not afraid to use it! Haha
Hey there. I hate this part, you hate this part, let's just go out and see what happens.
I have a good job.
I'm a good person.
I'm widowed. Kids are grown.
I like 80's rock, live theater and pudding.
I rarely drink, I don't do drugs.
I like to watch movies as much as I like to explore the world.
I'm fully trained in the ways of "yes dear".
I have a gut, but it's great for cuddling.
I have hair on my body, because I'm not 12.
I don't separate my laundry.

You should be down with most of the above.
Be shorter than 5'7" less than 200lbs.
Have a sence of humor.
Be excited when I call.
Find comfort in my arms.
And miss me when I'm gone.
If you like Twinkies, you get bonus points.
What I’m doing with my life
Laundry much clothes can one guy wear for god sake.
I’m really good at
Trivia, cuddling, listening, making people feel special
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of style
My lack of inner monologue
My 13 toes
My tinfoil hat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies, yes
Shows, yes
Food, yes
Six things I could never do without
Somebody to care about
My pinky
Mt Dew
The number 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How hard would it really be to start a cult. Or at the very least, a new religion.
On a typical Friday night I am
? It's Friday? I thought it was Wednesday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand being alone.
You should message me if
You would look good on the back of my Harley.
The two of us