28 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty mellow person, I like to hangout with friends, watch movies, and listen to music, when I'm not doing that I am exercising or going to school. I'm not a very good conversationalist but I still make an effort. I am also pretty big geek, it is something I am proud of and it is apart of who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a a student at Coastal Carolina Community College, majoring in Computer Information Technology. I also work at the Carmike Patriot 12, and I work with some pretty good people there. Plus I love going to the movies so it works out for me in the end.
I’m really good at
Anything with technology such as building a computer, I am also good at listening to others problems and being able to empathize with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Action, Comedy, and Horror.
Music: Rock, Classic Rock, Metal, Techno, and Dubstep.
Food: Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Friends, Computer, Phone, Oxygen, and Games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, what I could have done differently and what I want to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, hanging out with friends, staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a geek and I am proud of it, no one should be ashamed of who they are. I love comics and gaming. I hope to find someone who is the same way.
You should message me if
You should only message if you really want to get to know me, I like who I am and have no intention of changing for anyone. if you want to know more then all you need to do is ask.