27 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Played baseball in college for 4 years football for 1, finishing up grad school at okstate, own two companies 1 an online crowd funding platform 2 design company in California, love reading books by Mark Levine, playing poker, and kickboxing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an entrepreneur and if you think that is just owning your own business it is not... I am developing two online companies currently... About to finish my research at Oklahoma State, finishing my Masters. Currently applying for my Phd.
I’m really good at
I'm great at baseball and football!!! Played both in college. I'm also really good with new venture startups!!! I've started and sold 7 businesses before I was 21 and I have set my sites on larger companies since then.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and the way I put others before me. Give respect until you lose it.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, a baseball, my 9mm, my truck!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improvements on my companies... I love what I do!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer with friends relaxing having a good time!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently lost 60lbs since February this year... I barley have new clothes that fit let alone pictures.
You should message me if
If you are interested in me, or would like to meet up and get to know each other better!!!