32 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Toronto from Ottawa. Sort of regretting my username choice, but have to live with it.

Excited to be in the city and maybe meet some new people. Pretty open to friendship and seeing is something more happens.

Love to stay active with hiking and biking around the city. Work in finance, but sort of a non-typical kind of job that gives me some flexibility. Love what I do and having a blast in the city so far!
What I’m doing with my life
Kind of eluded to it above, but basically I work in finance but with individuals and families needing some support, helping get them back on track where things like debt and credit have caused them troubles in the past.
I’m really good at
Eating cheese! Hiking... Singing along loudly in the shower (with or without actual music playing)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall :) And sometimes trip over my own feet...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read quite a variety, but have been on a Kurt Vonnegut kick lately... Listen mostly to acoustic music. Loving the Lumineers ever since this summer. Food? Is wine a food? If so, it's my favourite!
The six things I could never do without
Hiking shoes
My bike
Friends & family
iPhone (hate admitting it, but probably true)
Bathing suit (need it for swimming at the cottage)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully spending time with close friends or family. Maybe one day soon spending time with someone special!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to buy me a drink first...
You should message me if
You want to meet someone fun and just sort of take things one step at a time, and see where things go. I'm a big fan of slightly random, super fun first dates! I bet we can come up with something great!